College Calendar

College Opening Times

Term-time: 

Monday 8.30am to 6pm,

Tuesday to Thursday 8.30am to 9pm and

Friday 8.30am to 6pm.

Holiday periods:

Monday to Thursday 8.30am to 5pm,

Fridays 8.30am to 4.30pm.          

Open events

Thursday 19 September 2019 5-8pm

Tuesday 19 November 2019 5-8pm

Thursday 30 January 2020 5-8pm

Tuesday 31 March 2020 5-8pm

Thursday 18 June 2020 5-8pm

 

Academic Year 2019/20 Term Dates

Further Education:

First year inductions: 

Wednesday 4 & Thursday 5 September 2019 

Returners’ inductions: 

Friday 6 September 2019 

Autumn Term: Wednesday 4 September to Thursday 19 December 2019 

Half Term: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019 

Spring Term: Monday 6 January to Friday 3 April 2020 

Half Term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020 

Summer Term: Monday 20 April to Thursday 2 July 2020 

Half Term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020 

Higher Education:

First Year Enrolments:

Saturday 14 September 2019

Autumn Term: Monday 23 September 2019 to Friday 13 December 2019

Reading week: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019

Spring Term: Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

Reading week: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Summer Term: Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 5 June 2020 

Bank Holidays

Christmas Day: Wednesday 25 December 2019

Boxing Day: Thursday 26 December 2019

New Years Day: Wednesday 1 January 2020

Good Friday: Friday 10 April 2020 

Easter Monday: Monday 13 April 2020 

May Day: Friday 8 May 2020 

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 25 May 2020