College Calendar

College Opening Times

Term-time: 

Monday: 8am-5pm

Tuesday: 8am-5pm

Wednesday: 8am-7pm

Thursday: 8am-7pm

Holiday periods:

Monday to Thursday 8am to 5pm        

Please note Term Dates may be subject to change and can vary on some programmes, so please check with your tutor for definitive dates.

Further Education Term Dates 2023-24 

Autumn Term 2023
Term startWednesday 6 September 2023
Half termMonday 23 October to Monday 30 October 2023
Term endWednesday 20 December 2023
Spring Term 2024
Term startMonday 8 January 2024
Half termMonday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2024
Term endThursday 28 March 2024
Summer Term 2024
Tuesday 16 April 2024
Monday 6 May 2024
Monday 27 May 2024
Tuesday 28 May to Friday 31 May 2024
Tuesday 9 July 2024

Higher Education Academic Year 2023-24

Autumn Term 2023
Term startMonday 18 September 2023
Half termMonday 23 October to Monday 30 October 2023
Term endThursday 14 December 2023
Spring Term 2024
Monday 8 January 2024
Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2024
Thursday 28 March 2024
Summer Term 2024
Monday 22 April 2024
Monday 6 May 2024
Monday 27 May 2024
Tuesday 28 May to Friday 31 May 2024
Thursday 13 June 2024
Course Search
Type of Student
Any
Apprenticeships
School Leavers
Adult
Higher Education
Subject Area
Any
Access to Higher Education
Animal Management
Art & Design
Automotive
Beauty Therapy
British Sign Language
Business & Accountancy
Catering
Computing
Construction
Counselling
Education
Engineering
English and maths
ESOL for Adult Learners (English for Speakers of Other Languages)
Hairdressing
Hairdressing
Health & Social Care
Higher & Professional Education
Humanities
Learning Development
Leisure & Community Courses
Leisure & Community Courses
Media
Multiply
Online Learning
Performing Arts
Public Services
R2E and Pathways
Science
Skills Bootcamps
Sport
Teacher Education
Travel and Tourism
Start Date
Any
August 2023
September 2023
October 2023
November 2023
December 2023
January 2024
February 2024
March 2024
April 2024
May 2024
June 2024
July 2024
August 2024
September 2024
January 2025
Career Search
Need Help?
Get in touch: 0800 052 1577
  • Bishop Grosseteste University
  • UK Quality Assured
  • Greater Lincolnshire MOVE
  • Ofsted Good Provider
  • Lottery Community Fund
  • EU Social Fund
  • Armed Forces Covenant
  • NBAP
  • IOT
  • Skills Builder Gold Award