College Calendar

College Opening Times

Term-time: 

Monday 8.30am to 6pm,

Tuesday to Thursday 8.30am to 9pm

Friday 8.30am to 6pm.

Holiday periods:

Monday to Thursday 8.30am to 5pm

Fridays 8.30am to 4.30pm        

Open events:

Tuesday 21 September 2021  | 5-8pm

Thursday 18 November 2021   | 5-8pm

Tuesday 25 January 2022    | 5-8pm

Thursday 28 April 2022    | 5-8pm

GCSE Results Day 2022     | 1-4pm

 

FURTHER EDUCATION ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/22

First year inductions: Thursday 2 September 2021 and Friday 3 September 2021

Returners’ inductions: Monday 6 September 2021

 

Autumn Term: Thursday 2 September to Friday 17 December 2021

Half Term: Friday 22 October to Friday 29 October 2021

Bank holidays: Monday 27 December 2021, Tuesday 28 December 2021, Monday 3 January 2022 

 

Spring Term: Tuesday 4 January to Thursday 31 March 2022

Half Term: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022

Bank holidays: Friday 15 April 2022, Monday 18 April 2022

 

Summer Term: Tuesday 19 April to Wednesday 6 July 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May to Wednesday 1 June 2022

Bank holidays: Monday 2 May 2022, Thursday 2 June 2022, Friday 3 June 2022

 

HIGHER EDUCATION ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/22 

Autumn Term: Monday 20 September to Friday 10 December 2021 

Spring Term: Tuesday 4 January to Thursday 31 March 2022 

Summer Term: Tuesday 19 April to Thursday 16 June 2022

 

FURTHER EDUCATION ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/23

First year inductions: Friday 2 September 2022 and Monday 5 September 2022

Returners’ inductions: Tuesday 6 September 2022

 

Autumn Term: Tuesday 6 September to Friday 16 December 2022

Half Term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022

Bank holidays: Monday 26 December 2022, Tuesday 27 December 2022

 

Spring Term: Wednesday 4 January to Friday 31 March 2023

Half Term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023

Bank holidays: Monday 2 January 2023, Friday 7 April 2023, Monday 10 April 2023

 

Summer Term: Tuesday 18 April to Friday 7 July 2023

Half Term: Tuesday 30 May to Friday 2 June 2023

Bank holidays: Monday 1 May 2023, Monday 29 May 2023, Monday 28 August 2023

 

HIGHER EDUCATION ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/23 

Autumn Term: Monday 19 September to Friday 9 December 2022

Spring Term: Wednesday 4 January to Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term: Tuesday 30 May to Friday 2 June 2023